Bio-Rad Laboratories Logo

WEBINAR

Red cell antibodies:
clinical significance or just 'noise'?

Your Trusted Blood Safety Partner. For Life.

3 September 2020, Thursday - 8 AM BST / 9 AM CEST / 3 PM GMT+8 / 3 AM EDT


In this webinar, listen to Shane Grimsley as he discusses:


  • Which antibodies are clinically significant and which distract us from what is important
  • How testing can be optimised to provide a safe pre-transfusion screen based on the right selection of methods and technologies
  • What the impact of misidentifying antibody as “noise” is


Shane Grimsley
Laboratory Manager, Red Cell Reference (RCR), International Blood Group Reference Laboratory (IBGRL) NHSBT, UK


Moderator: Arnaud Reggiani, International Product Manager, Bio-Rad Labs


In partnership with:

Can't make it? Sign up anyway!
We'll give you access to the recorded webinar.
Sign up for immediate access to on-demand webinar.
 

Copyright © Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc. | 086-20 | All rights reserved. | Trademarks | Privacy Policy